GMCC Membership Committee

The Greater Mystic Chamber of Commerce committee is made up of community members and business owners from the Greater Mystic, Stonington, Groton, and Westerly, Rhode Island regions, and a primary goal of growing membership.

Kristin Hartnet - GMCC (Chair)

Mary Hartmann - Mystic Shipyard ( Co-Chair)

Maura Blaney - CMB Creative Group

Bernadine Shea - Your Money Organizer

Jennifer Sampson - Cabi Stylist

Bence Strickland - The Day & D2 Media Solutions

Michael Cardillo - Old Mystic Inn

Roberta Brown - Juice Plus